skip to Main Content
Calendar
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Elevated Rhythm: Arthur Murray Shag Routine and More with Jeremy & Laura

November 9 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm PST

Virtual Event
Participate

From the Facebook event description:

Join Jeremy & Laura to learn the classic Arthur Murray Shag routine PLUS fun footwork variations!

7:00pm Los Angeles/ PDT
10:00pm New York/ EDT
Tuesdays:
11:00am Seoul/ KST
12:00pm Sydney/ AEST

Recorded copy:
Will be available within 24 hours after the session ends. The link will be shared in the discussion on this event page in the discussion. (We would much prefer to have your presence and interaction in one of the scheduled sessions, but understand if that simply is not right or feasible for you at this time).

Pricing: Pay what you can!
Suggested price: $12/class or $40 for 4 (USD please)
Paypal to: ElevatedRhythmCO@nullgmail.com
or just use the link: paypal.me/elevatedrhythm

Zoom Meeting Info:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82882474867…
Meeting ID: 828 8247 4867
Password: 5678

Details

Date:
November 9
Time:
7:00pm - 8:00pm PST
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/704701820395108
Close search
Cart
Back To Top