skip to Main Content
Calendar
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

All about Josephine Baker

October 17 - October 18

Virtual Event

From the Facebook event description:

Stories of a flapper comes back with another online workshop!
This one dedicated to the great Josephine Baker!

Three teachers, three classes about her history, her dance career, her background and her political activism.
A weekend to tell the story of Josephine ❤

Want to learn more about such an inspiring character?
Join us, online, on Zoom
SATURDAY 17 October
H 17-18.30 (Madrid Time)/ 12-13.30 (Brazil/Chile)
H 20-21.30 (Madrid)/ 15-16.30 (Brazil/Chile)

SUNDAY 18 October
H 17-18.30 (Madrid Time)/ 12-13.30 (Brazil/Chile)

Help this project keep going!
Classes are donation based, although we recommend a minimum of 25 euro.
Sign up here https://forms.gle/axZr44M6mzyS8oHAA

Details

Start:
October 17
End:
October 18
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/390869331918193
Register
Close search
Cart
Back To Top